Latest Products http://www.federtek.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 07:56:07 +0530 en-us http://www.federtek.in Stools http://www.federtek.in/stools.htm http://www.federtek.in/stools.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stools http://www.federtek.in/wooden-stools.htm http://www.federtek.in/wooden-stools.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Stools http://www.federtek.in/bar-stools.htm http://www.federtek.in/bar-stools.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Chairs http://www.federtek.in/designer-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/designer-chairs.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Waiting Chairs http://www.federtek.in/waiting-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/waiting-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ergonomic Lumbar Support Chair http://www.federtek.in/ergonomic-lumbar-support-chair.htm http://www.federtek.in/ergonomic-lumbar-support-chair.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cushion Chair http://www.federtek.in/double-cushion-chair.htm http://www.federtek.in/double-cushion-chair.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Workstations http://www.federtek.in/computer-workstations.htm http://www.federtek.in/computer-workstations.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cafe Tables http://www.federtek.in/cafe-tables.htm http://www.federtek.in/cafe-tables.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Stool Frames http://www.federtek.in/bar-stool-frames.htm http://www.federtek.in/bar-stool-frames.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Visitor Chairs http://www.federtek.in/wooden-visitor-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/wooden-visitor-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Frame Chairs http://www.federtek.in/white-frame-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/white-frame-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Chairs http://www.federtek.in/transparent-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/transparent-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 File Cabinets http://www.federtek.in/file-cabinets.htm http://www.federtek.in/file-cabinets.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Chairs http://www.federtek.in/bar-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/bar-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mesh Visitor Chairs http://www.federtek.in/mesh-visitor-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/mesh-visitor-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low Back Mesh Chairs http://www.federtek.in/low-back-mesh-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/low-back-mesh-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Back Mesh Chairs http://www.federtek.in/high-back-mesh-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/high-back-mesh-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Chairs http://www.federtek.in/executive-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/executive-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boss Chairs http://www.federtek.in/boss-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/boss-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Chair Top http://www.federtek.in/bar-chair.htm http://www.federtek.in/bar-chair.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cafe Table Base http://www.federtek.in/cafe-table-base.htm http://www.federtek.in/cafe-table-base.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Visitor Chairs http://www.federtek.in/leather-visitor-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/leather-visitor-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Plated Folding Chairs http://www.federtek.in/chrome-plated-folding-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/chrome-plated-folding-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Folding Chairs http://www.federtek.in/cushion-folding-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/cushion-folding-chairs.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Folding Chairs http://www.federtek.in/metal-folding-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/metal-folding-chairs.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Study Chairs http://www.federtek.in/folding-study-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/folding-study-chairs.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cafe Chairs http://www.federtek.in/wooden-cafe-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/wooden-cafe-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sofa Chairs http://www.federtek.in/wooden-sofa-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/wooden-sofa-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Legs Cafe Chairs http://www.federtek.in/wooden-legs-cafe-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/wooden-legs-cafe-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Cafeteria Chairs http://www.federtek.in/polypropylene-cafeteria-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/polypropylene-cafeteria-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Chairs http://www.federtek.in/dining-table-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/dining-table-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cafeteria Metal Chairs http://www.federtek.in/cafeteria-metal-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/cafeteria-metal-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Tables http://www.federtek.in/folding-tables.htm http://www.federtek.in/folding-tables.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lounge Chairs http://www.federtek.in/lounge-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/lounge-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Chairs http://www.federtek.in/outdoor-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/outdoor-chairs.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Pad Chairs http://www.federtek.in/writing-pad-chairs.htm http://www.federtek.in/writing-pad-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tables http://www.federtek.in/tables.htm http://www.federtek.in/tables.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530